When You Change…

Monday nights. They are changing. If you have been following this blog for a while, first of all, thank you! It gives me great joy to know that my service through sharing, reflecting and inspiring benefits you. Second of all, you may have become accustomed to my weekly Monday night publications since 2012, but 2014 will be different.

During the first quarter of this year, I will be restructuring the site so that it constantly adds value to you on every page of the site. Therefore, instead of weekly posts there will be monthly posts beginning later in January. I would love to get your feedback as the major changes occur, so please stay tuned. They will happen around March.

In the meantime, allow me to close December, the month of giving, by sharing two of my favorite life quotes. I hope they both serve to inspire you as you commit yourself to your personal and professional 2014 goals.

Watch the 3-minute (or so) video for the first one.

The second is simply to…

DSC08989_0619May both of them serve to inspire a successful year for you. I look forward to another year of giving and serving you–my faithful readers–in 2014.

Have an amazingly HAPPY and PROSPEROUS  new year!

happy-new-year-wallpaper-2014

2 thoughts on “When You Change…

Leave a Reply

